Up and Coming Blogger


Today’s blogger is pretty well established, I’d say, but I still think it’s important to feature her blog becuase it’s something I’ve followed now for several months, and, man, has it been worth it.

Cynthia Occelli, author, blogger, and businesswoman offers sage advice and tips on how to take care of yourself in a hostile world. AND, she frames things in a way to get you thinking–super cool! I’m all about self-reflection and striving for acceptance of the self while at the same time working toward goals for self-improvement.

The link to LIFE: It Isn’t For The Faint Of Heart: http://cynthiaoccelli.blogspot.com/

The visual:

View Image

8 comments on “Up and Coming Blogger

  1. Nisa says:

    This is a new blog for me so thanks! Can’t wait to check it out!

  2. LOVE this series of yours! It was so cool being featured last time – thanks again! And I’m checking out Cynthia’s blog now. Way to help bloggers get exposure!!

  3. Lydia Kang says:

    I love learning about new bloggers!
    And btw, I gave you a blog award today!

  4. Thanks for the link! *runs off to check it out*

  5. Cynthia says:

    Laura,

    Thank you! I am always eager to read your posts when they arrive in my email. Today, I was startled to see my name and site. The ensuing smile made many people happy today. Thank you again.

    I am honored, grateful and jazzed all at once. Hmm what adjective would that be?

    🙂

    Cynthia

    • lbdiamond says:

      LOL! I meant to DM you and totally flummoxed the whole thing…yay for e-mail updates!

      Hmmm, adjective…how ’bout stoked? LOL! 😀

      I appreciate your support and really enjoy reading your posts–so inspiring!!!!

  6. lbdiamond says:

    I’m glad so many people find these posts helpful. If you or someone you know has a blog and wants to be featured, let me know!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

