Up and Coming Blogger


Hi all!

I’m pleased to help spread the word for a writerly friend who has taken the plunge and started her own blog! Lydia Kang, who considers writing her “second Act in life,” approaches her blog with honesty and with an eagerness to learn. The title is, “The word is my oyster.” Love it!

Here’s the link, I promise you won’t be disappointed: http://lydiakang.blogspot.com/

Thanks, Lydia, for sharing your thoughts about writing and the journey to publication!

Go to fullsize image

9 comments on “Up and Coming Blogger

  1. Nisa says:

    Fun! I love getting to know new people! I’ll head right over there.

  2. Nisa says:

    Maybe it’s just me, but I can’t get the link to work.

  3. lbdiamond says:

    Hmm, technical difficulties…let me see if I can repair. *tinker, tinker*

  4. lbdiamond says:

    Okay, should be fixed! 🙂

  5. Lydia Kang says:

    thanks Laura! I added a new post on Flashbacks, thanks to your and other friends advice. You’re so awesome! Thanks!

  6. I’m heading over to her house right now. Thanks, appreciate it and I have to get by here more. I love, love, love your blog, girl.

    The title of your friends blog is really cool. I wish I could think up titles like that. =) Talk soon.

  7. ElanaJ says:

    I’m still getting used to calling her Lydia! But she has a great blog! 🙂

  8. Kat says:

    Cool! I’ll check it out.

  9. lbdiamond says:

    Thanks, everyone, for stopping by! I appreciate your support!

    Getting to know everyone is soooooo much fun. If you know someone who’s starting a blog, send ’em my way–I’d be glad to feature them in a post. Plus, if anyone wants to do guest blogging, let me know! (There’s so many avenues–and they all lead to fun, fun, fun!)

Leave a Reply

