September Signing and a Pre-launch Preview WITH COVER REVEAL SIGN UP


****

EDIT: HERE’S THE LINK TO XPRESSO BOOK TOURS SIGN UP PAGE, SO IF YOU HAVE A BLOG, FB PAGE, TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR, PINTEREST, OR ANY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PAGE/PLATFORM, PLEASE SIGN UP TO PARTICIPATE IN THE COVER REVEAL SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

XPRESSO BOOK TOUR IMMORTAL ALIENS: DAWN OF THE VIE COVER REVEAL SIGN UP PAGE

****

 

Hi gang!

Gosh, I can’t believe I haven’t posted since JULY. Blogger. Fail. Of EPIC proportions.

I won’t talk about excuses, but I have been rather busy this summer, dealing with some (thankfully minor) health issues, attending signings for my YA contemporary, UNDER MY SKIN, prepping for my upcoming YA scifi/dystopian release, IMMORTAL ALIENS: DAWN OF THE VIE, which is the first book in a two-part duology coming October 3, and working through edits of book two, IMMORTAL ALIENS: BLOOD RUSH.

So, to catch y’all up to date, here’s what’s happening in September:

SEPTEMBER 15, THURSDAY:

I’m heading over near Springfield, MA for a signing with author Erin Lee at Bodacious Books and Baubles, a lovely Indie boutique store located at 225 Shaker Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028. Erin and I are SO stoked to hang out there for the afternoon (2p-6p). If you’re in the area, I’d love to chat with you! I’ll be signing copies of UNDER MY SKIN and THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR and, as always, I’ll have fun swag and chocolate!!!! 😉

1-1

2_orig.jpg

If you’re not yet familiar with my YA contemporary debut, here’s a book trailer by the FABULOUS Brinda Berry. She was super sweet to make this trailer for me and I was thrilled to see what she made.

Take a look HERE:

***Looking ahead, I will be sharing the cover to IMMORTAL ALIENS: DAWN OF THE VIE uber soon. Be sure to keep an eye out for sign ups; I’d LOVE your help spreading the word, so if you’ve got a blog, FB, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr, or any other social media outlet, please don’t hesitate to sign up, please and thank you!

******* SEE ABOVE EDIT WITH LINK TO COVER REVEAL SIGN UP PAGE, HOSTED BY XPRESSO BOOK TOURS  *******

Here’s a sneak peek of the awesome cover by Curiosity Quills Press:

Dawn cover snippet.png

IMMORTAL ALIENS: DAWN OF THE VIE launches OCTOBER 3!

A little backstory: Dawn of the Vie started out in 2013 as ENDURE. When the previous publisher closed, I received my rights back and sold the duology to Curiosity Quills. With the help of my talented editor, we updated the story, drastically changed key world building elements, introduced some fun “multi-media” aspects, and altered the concept to something HIGH CONCEPT: VAMPIRE ALIENS. BOOM. I’m so excited to share this with you guys, and I hope you enjoy it.

29901849

This entry was posted in Writing.

Leave a Reply

