THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR Comes Out In ONE WEEK!!!


20140528-232237.jpg

Hey gang! I’m SUPER STOKED about Zodiac’s release next week. On Tuesday, September 23, 2014, The Zodiac Collector is officially available in ebook and paperback. YAY!!!

Here’s an early review from a reader:

5 stars

A well-written and very unique story, with smart and likable characters, unlike any other book I’ve read. Since I read so much, it doesn’t happen very often that I come across a truly unique book, which captivates me from the first page. There was nothing I didn’t like, and lots that I liked a lot.

SQUEE!!!!

Here’s info on Zodiac, in case you want to take a gander:

Goodreads

Amazon

B&N

As a bit of a pre-release celebration, I’m going to be signing at Chapter By Chapter Book Rave (The Big Apple Author Signing!) in New Rochelle, NY on Saturday, September 20. It’s hosted by Jennifer L. Armentrout!!! Lots of FAB authors will be there–can’t wait to meet and greet everyone!

Another update: I recently received rights back for my shifter series (New Pride and Shifting Pride) and my YA dystopian duology (Endure and Evoke), SO they’re temporarily unavailable at this time while I ponder what do do with them. 😉

Tsavo Pride (A Shifter Short Story) is still available on Amazon.com. And my novella, Sunset Moon, is still in LORE.

7 comments on “THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR Comes Out In ONE WEEK!!!

  1. salarsen says:

    Thrilled for you, Laura! I love the looks and sound of this one. NY – Great place to have a signing!!!

  2. E.Arroyo says:

    Congrats!! I’m so excited for you. Have a blast!

  3. April Wood says:

    Hi Laura! Happy (almost) Book Birthday! Here is my 5 Star review of The Zodiac Collector:
    http://aprillwood.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/awrw-book-review-the-zodiac-collector-by-laura-diamond/

Leave a Reply

