THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR’s New Look!


I’m SUPER excited to share THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR’s new cover. The old cover was sooo pretty, but this one is simply MAGICAL! 😉

Author and cover designer LISA AMOWITZ designed the cover and I couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out. THANK YOU, Lisa!!!!!

Add THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR to Goodreads.

Come visit me at the Spencer Hill Press booth at BEA on Saturday, May 31, 2014. I’ll be signing ARCs for Zodiac. YAY!!!!!

Zodiac-collector (2)

This entry was posted in Writing.

6 comments on “THE ZODIAC COLLECTOR’s New Look!

  1. leandrajwallace says:

    Wow, Lisa did a really good job! I liked the other one, too, but I think this one will draw in more readers. Will it be changed on Goodreads too? Have fun at BEA, I would love to get to go one day!

  2. I want to read this story but can’t find where to purchase it. Love the new cover!

  3. Wow! What a great cover!

Leave a Reply

