Month of Love


I’m super stoked to be a part of author Brinda Berry’s Month of Love giveaway. I’m over at her blog today talking about pick up lines and romantic music. Hop on over and enter to win a prize!

BRINDA’S BLOG

I’ve also restarted my Pinterest page. Take a look at my boards and follow along for info and updates about my books. (There’s some cool stuff about ZODIAC COLLECTOR (coming July 2014) and LORE a folklore retelling anthology coming March 2014.) * wink *

One comment on “Month of Love

  1. Sounds awesome. I’ll be checking out your pinterest page. Recently joined it myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

