EVOKE (Endure Series Book Two) Official Trailer


Evoke_453X534

EVOKE is coming in less than two weeks! Woot! January 17, 2014 is the projected release date for the e-book, but sometimes Amazon goes live a couple days ahead of time. 😉

I’d like to give a huge THANKS to my pubber, Renegade YA. They’ve taken over the YA line for Etopia to give their authors more attention. There’s a FABULOUS website and my books have their own page! Click HERE to take a gander.

I’m stoked for Evoke’s release. It’s the continuation of Justin’s saga and has more fighting, danger, and twists than ever before–poor Justin, LOL! Alex makes a reprising role, too. He’s my favoritest character ever in a lot of ways and it’s good to be reunited with him.

But, enough of me touting my own story (is that a faux pas?). It’s time to share the official book trailer for EVOKE!

Hope you enjoy!

And, in case you haven’t seen it, here’s the book trailer for ENDURE (Book One):

Links to purchase ENDURE:

Amazon.com

B&N

Omnilit

Kobo

Goodreads

 

 

4 comments on “EVOKE (Endure Series Book Two) Official Trailer

  1. Congratulations! Nice touch with the book cover at the end of the trailer.

  2. Firstly, I LOVE the title of this one! Great job with the trailer. It’s awesome. Congratulations, Laura!

  3. leandrajwallace says:

    Great trailers! And I like the twist of it being a guy whose blood is the big deal, instead of a girl like you’d probably normally see. In my opinion anyway! =)

  4. lbdiamond says:

    Thanks, everyone! I’m super excited for this book. My fav characters to write are all in here, lol!

Leave a Reply

