SHIFTING PRIDE PAPERBACK IS HERE!


shiftingpride_bylauradiamonddraft-cover

Hey gang!

I’m super stoked to share good news with ya’s!

SHIFTING PRIDE is now available in PAPERBACK!!! WOOT!!!!

Can’t wait to hold my debut YA novel in my hands. My fingers be twitchin’!

***SQUEE!***

Tell me friends, what’s it like when you hold your book baby in your hands? πŸ˜‰

Amazon

Amazon UK

B&N

****To celebrate, I’ve decided toΒ GIVEΒ a PDF copy of my spin off short story, TSAVO PRIDE, to every person who purchases a copy of Shifting Pride (ecopy or paperback)!****

Send proof of purchase to: laurabdiamond@yahoo.com πŸ˜‰

Please spread the word–It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!

Tsavo Pride4

Come back on SATURDAY, May 25 when I help Heather Van Fleet celebrate the release of her latest YA contemp romance, When It’s Least Expected! πŸ˜‰

8 comments on “SHIFTING PRIDE PAPERBACK IS HERE!

  1. Trisha says:

    I love paperback books πŸ™‚ Especially if one can buy them from book depository, though I know that’s really only advantageous to those of us outside the US πŸ™‚

  2. Catherine Johnson says:

    Awesome!

  3. YAY! for paperbacks. Though I love my ereader, there still is nothing like holding a book in your hands — especially when you wrote it. ❀

  4. Super cool! πŸ™‚ Congratulations! πŸ™‚

  5. Karen Lange says:

    Congrats, Laura! πŸ™‚

  6. Woohoo! Congratulations, Laura! I’m thrilled to see it’s out in paperback!

  7. lbdiamond says:

    Thanks, everyone!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

