SHIFTING PRIDE Blog Tour Launch


SHIFTING PRIDE, my young adult paranormal romance with shape-shifters debuts in DAYS!

12/3: I’m kicking off the tour with a review by Liz at Devoted Mommy of 3. Check it out TODAY. 😉

Here’s the rest of the tour schedule (I’ll be updating links daily):

12/4: NewsBlaze (review)

12/5: Because My Momma Says So (excerpt)

12/6: Beauty Brite (review)

12/7: Rhonda Laurel @ the Artist’s Studio (interview and excerpt)

12/8: Michael Offutt Speculative Fiction Author (interview)

12/10: Musings of a Bookworm (review)

12/11: Dani Sue Dreams (review)

12/12: Fairytale Reviews (review)

12/13: The Novice Christian (review)

12/14: Speedy Reader-All Things Books (interview)

12/15 Reading Between the Wines Book Club (excerpt and giveaway)

12/17: Stressed Rach (review)

12/18: Cozie Corner (review)

12/19: Identity Discovery (review)

12/20: Optimistic Mommy (review)

12/21: Crafty Mom of 3 (review)

12/22: Book Crazy Reviews (excerpt)

12/26: The Book Life (excerpt)

12/27: Goodreads Best Unknown YA Books

12/28: The Wormhole (interview)

12/29: Cate Peace (review)

Here’s the official book trailer of Shifting Pride, made by the lovely Theresa McClinton. Her debut YA novel is coming soon by Etopia Press. Congrats, pub sista!

**********

I’d also like to give a shout out to an Aussie writer, Lynda R. Young, whose short story debuts in J. Taylor Publishing’s MAKE BELIEVE anthology! Congrats, Lynda!

19 comments on “SHIFTING PRIDE Blog Tour Launch

  1. Awesome! We’re blog touring at the same time! 🙂

  2. Congratulations! Have fun on the tour. And very excited for Lynda. She rocks.

  3. kerri says:

    Cool trailer! And love the cover! Have fun touring!

  4. roguemutt says:

    That’s a lot of stops. I don’t think I could stand it.

  5. Linda Gray says:

    Fantastic, Laura! Looks like an excellent blog tour. Best of luck!!

  6. Leigh Moore says:

    VERY cool! Best of luck with the blog tour! Here’s wishing you huge sales~ :o) ❤

  7. Huge congrats to Lynda.

    I’ll be checking out your stops on your blog tour!

  8. How exciting! Congratulations!

    Congrats to Lynda too with her newest release!

  9. Vicki Tremper says:

    Awesome line-up! Congratulations on the launch! I’ll link to various places on the blog tour in the coming weeks.

  10. Happy touring, Laura!!!! 😀

  11. Mina B. says:

    Okay, I really like the trailer. Very cool.

  12. Ciara Knight says:

    Congratulations!!! I”m so excited for you! I cant wait to get my copy.

  13. Congratulations!! Your book looks great. Nothing quite like when a new book is released. I hope you’re going to celebrate.

  14. Lydia Kang says:

    Awesome! Have a great time on your blog tour!

  15. Best wishes for Shifting Pride! I’m sending big thoughts of success your way right now!

  16. Ciara Knight says:

    I’ve got you set up for Friday.

  17. […] Welcome to the last week of my month long blog tour. I hope you’ve enjoyed hopping around to various blogs to see reviews, excerpts, and giveaways for SHIFTING PRIDE. I’ve had a blast sharing the fun with everyone. Click HERE for a run down of all the places I’ve visited this month. […]

Leave a Reply

