NEW PRIDE Book Trailer Premier!


Hey gang! I don’t usually post on Sundays, but Theresa McClinton (author extraordinaire and book trailer master!) and I have been feverishly working on book trailers for New Pride (Amazon purchase link 😉 ) and Shifting Pride, and dangitall, I can’t wait any longer to share with you!

Without further ado, the Official Book Trailer for NEW PRIDE:

THANK YOU, THERESA, FOR SUCH A FABULOUS JOB!!!!! 

Stay tuned for my blog tour for SHIFTING PRIDE, starting December 3, 2012, where you can read reviews of SHIFTING PRIDE, read interviews with yours truly, watch the Official Book Trailer for SHIFTING PRIDE, and WIN PRIZES!!!!!

***Now, be sure to check out Theresa’s giveaway–her book, THE STONE GUARDIAN launches December 14! (Click on the button below.)***

I totally can’t wait!!!!

14 comments on “NEW PRIDE Book Trailer Premier!

  1. earroyo says:

    Awesome! Congrats!

  2. Very nice! She found some really great images for the trailer.

  3. Catherine Johnson says:

    Awesome!

  4. Alexia says:

    Very nice trailer. I love watching book trailers!! Good luck.

  5. Great trailer, Laura! 😀

  6. Leigh Moore says:

    WOW! That is a supercool trailer! I LOVE it! Very cool. And I love the music and the premise… all good stuff~ :o) ❤

  7. Sophia Chang says:

    Congratulations!!

  8. Love the trailer! Nice. 🙂

  9. Linda Gray says:

    Nice! It brings the story right to life.

  10. I love the photos in the trailer. Congrats!

  11. Kendall Grey says:

    Love this trailer! Congrats!

  12. I’m so excited for you, Laura! Your books are awesome, and you were so much fun to work with–I’d do it again any day! I can’t wait for the release of Shifting Pride. Drooling for the story’s continuation! Thanks for all the shout outs. 😉

Leave a Reply

