Whirlwind


Ok, so I’m trying to create a lot of buzz–a whirlwind, if you will–for NEW PRIDE’s release, but I didn’t expect a hurricane to help me out!

LOL!

Anyhow, I’m not sure how the weather will go for me in upstate New York, so…wish me luck!

And for all youse guys who’re in the Northeast–BE CAREFUL!!!!

For those of you who still have power and are surfing the web and reading blogs:

A reminder and a request: In case you missed last Wednesday’s post, I’m gathering peeps for a Release Day Blitz for my novelette NEW PRIDE. Please refer there to see how to help, if you’re so inclined. THANK YOU!!!

13 comments on “Whirlwind

  1. Got the information last night and will post Friday for you.
    The hurricane is past us now – you stay safe!

  2. Sarah Fine says:

    All set for Friday! Assuming I have access to electricity and all that good stuff. Stay safe, Laura!

  3. Sheri Larsen says:

    Wish you luck and take care! The outer part of the hurricane is just hitting us up here now. We’ll see what happens….

  4. roguemutt says:

    Sure, I got it all scheduled. The YouTube code didn’t really work but I was able to find it on YouTube to embed the video in there.

  5. Leigh Moore says:

    Best of luck to you, Laura! I know right where you are/how you feel. All best wishes for a big success. Ride Sandy~ 😀 ❤

  6. Linda Gray says:

    I’m all set with a post for Friday on your blog blast. So exciting! Yes, fingers crossed for the Northeast. Be careful out there!!!

  7. Yay! I love the new blog colors, and I can’t wait to help with the blog blast!

  8. Carol Riggs says:

    Be safe! Best wishes for your release, and congrats!

  9. Got the information last night, thanks. I’ll put it up this Friday.

  10. lbdiamond says:

    Thanks, everyone, for your help with NEW PRIDE and with well wishes with the storm. It’s past mid-day and we haven’t gotten anything yet. I hear NYC is getting pounded…we’ll get the wind and rains later this evening/tonight. Fun.

  11. Lydia Kang says:

    Yay, can’t wait! And I hope your house doesn’t get any damage or electricity outages.

  12. Vicki Tremper says:

    The wind up here has been nutso, but further south at work was pretty calm. Which, for New York, makes no sense. Hope you’re okay.

Leave a Reply

