Writer Wednesday–Enlisting Help


Guys. GUYS. I need your help.

NEW PRIDE (the companion prequel novelette to SHIFTING PRIDE) is launching NEXT FRIDAY NOVEMBER 2nd!

I’m SUPER stoked for this story to greet the world and I need your help to spread the word.

Options to help spread the word:

  • Blog post (I will send a template with the cover, blurb, and links)
  • Tweet
  • Facebook
  • Stumble
  • Tmblr
  • Review (on Amazon, blog, etc)
  • Any other social media

How to contact me to sign up:

  • Comment on this post
  • Tweet me (my Twitter is located on the side bar)
  • Facebook me (again, my Facebook is on the side bar)
  • Email me (laurabdiamond@yahoo.com)

WHEN:

  • I hoping to have eveyone post on the release day, Friday, November 2nd, 2012.:)

PS:

I’ll be having some giveaways to sweeten the pot–more to come!

THANK YOU!!!!!

New Pride Blurb:

A shapeshifter without a pride, Richard Leone strikes a tenuous friendship with power hungry, Derek, from an unstable, rogue group. On a hunt in the forest, they encounter a gorgeous brunette, Molly, partying with friends around a campfire. Derek tells the rogue pride and they bristle at humans trespassing on their territory. Richard risks life and tail to protect his secret and the humans—especially Molly—while simultaneously trying to win her heart. When Molly is kidnapped, he faces taking on the rogue pride alone, but quickly finds he has to put his trust in Derek, not only to rescue his new love, but to ensure the rogue pride doesn’t wreak havoc on his new town.

18 comments on “Writer Wednesday–Enlisting Help

  1. Limebird can tweet for you if you would like! Just send us the link you would like promoted! Beth

  2. Ciara Knight says:

    I’d be happy to help, Laura. How exciting! Send the details to me.

  3. Krista Walsh says:

    I’m more than happy to help! Send me any info and I can post on the Ravens Quill:) And of course will retweet/share anything you post on Twitter/FB:)

  4. Linda Gray says:

    I’d love to help, and November 2 works great for me to do a post on the launch. Send me the stuff and you’ve got it!:)

  5. roguemutt says:

    Hmmm, well I guess do owe you one. Send me the blog post information. You should still have my email address.

  6. Hart Johnson says:

    I have a book cover reveal scheduled that day, so via blog I can only have a mention, but send me a reminder and I’m happy to facebook, tweet and put a sentence and a link in my blog. hartjohnson23(at)gmail

  7. Count me in on it, Laura. That works great cause I can leave it up all weekend.

  8. Sign me up, Laura. Looking forward to getting details.

  9. Catherine Johnson says:

    Count me in too! catherine_mrsj@hotmail.com

  10. Would love to help. Will email you.

  11. lbdiamond says:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!:)

  12. I can do a shout out in the Ninja News!

  13. Vicki Tremper says:

    Count me in!

  14. Akoss says:

    If you still need more people, count me in.

  15. […] reminder and a request: In case you missed last Wednesday’s post, I’m gathering peeps for a Release Day Blitz for my novelette NEW PRIDE. Please refer there to see how to help, if you’re so inclined. THANK […]

  16. […] reminder and a request: In case you missed last Wednesday’s post, I’m gathering peeps for a Release Day Blitz for my novelette NEW PRIDE. Please refer there to see how to help, if you’re so inclined. THANK […]

  17. I’d love to help, Laura. Email me at mpaxauthor at gmail dot com, and I’ll give your novelette a shoutout

Leave a Reply

