It’s My Berfday!


Hey gang!

Today’s my birthday, so I’m spending the day in the movie theater–wanna see Looper and Argo!

Just popping in to invite you to come back TOMORROW where I share in TWO AUTHORS’ blog tours.

PT Dilloway is guesting tomorrow and has a great post on SUPERHERO SOCIAL DISORDERS–VERY fitting for my blog, don’t you think, and the post is incredibly entertaining and informative. You won’t want to miss it.

AND

Lynn Rush is celebrating the release of VIOLET MIDNIGHT, her newest New Adult masterpiece with VAMPS–WOOT!

Like I said, more lovely deets and links and pics and prizes will be posted TOMORROW. Looking forward to seeing you guys then.

After that, I’ll see y’all FRIDAY for a reveal of my own! (It has something to do with the image below.) 😉

18 comments on “It’s My Berfday!

  1. Sheri Larsen says:

    Happy, Happy B-day!!!! Can’t wait for your reveal. Make sure to tweet it, because I won’t be blogging this Friday.

  2. kendallgrey says:

    HAPPY BERFDAY! Hope you have a great time at the movies. Enjoy your day!

  3. Ciara Knight says:

    Happy, Happy Birthday!!! I hope you have a fantastic day!

  4. roguemutt says:

    Happy birthday! Looking forward to that post tomorrow from that handsome devil PT Dilloway…

  5. Catherine Johnson says:

    Happy Birthday, Laura!!!

  6. Happy Birthday, Laura. I hope you enjoy the movies.

  7. Happy Birthday! Have fun hanging out in the theater!

  8. Happy Birthday. Looking forward to the announcement.

  9. Carol Riggs says:

    Happy Berfday to youuuuu… Have a great theater berfday!!

  10. E.Arroyo says:

    Happy B-day! Enjoy it.

  11. Yay, have a super day! 🙂

  12. Karen Lange says:

    Happy Birthday! Hope you had a great day! 🙂

  13. Leigh Moore says:

    Hey! Happy birthday to you!!! I saw Looper last week, and it was amazingly interesting. Wanted to see Argo, but it wasn’t out yet. Both great movies–hope you’re having a super day! ❤

  14. Vicki Tremper says:

    Happy Birthday! Hope you enjoyed those movies! I can’t wait to see Argo.

  15. J E Fritz says:

    Happy birthday and many more! 😀

  16. aparnanairphotography says:

    Oi! Belated happy bday!!

Leave a Reply

