Flake-out Friday–Road Trip!


Hi gang!

Guess what?

I’m heading to NYC today. Gonna meet with my publicist and do a taped interview. (It’s for my upcoming website.)

Eeeeeep!!!!

I’m so nervous, lol!

Wish me luck, friends. See you Monday! (Be sure to ask your character or writing related #MentalHealthMonday question so I can host it on my blog Mondays.) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Writing!

12 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Road Trip!

  1. salarsen says:

    Oh, best of luck and have fun while you’re at it!! LUV NYC!

  2. Good luck!!! How exciting!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. roguemutt says:

    Cool. Hopefully you have time to take in a show and all that stuff.

  4. Have a great time in NYC today, Laura. I can’t wait to see your new site and the cool video. As I said yesterday though, make sure your new site is amazing with cool flash stuff. You deserve the best!

  5. Carol Rigs says:

    Best wishes and GOOD LUCK! How exciting. You’ll do great!

  6. Lynn Rush says:

    Yay. Say HI to Doug and DM!!! Woot!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Krispy says:

    Oh, sounds like fun! Good luck and enjoy NYC! ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. How cool, Laura! Have fun! You’ll do brilliantly! ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Linda Gray says:

    How exciting! You will do great. Don’t give it a second thought! (Say hi to NYC for me. I miss it!)

  10. J E Fritz says:

    Sounds fun! I’ll wish you luck even though I think you’ll do great.

  11. Sounds awesome! Best of luck. Looking forward to hearing how it all went.

    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

