Writer Wednesday: A Winner and A Book Cover Reveal!


*Taps microphone* *clears throat*

I’d like to announce that Awesome Author Sarah Fine is the winner of The Emotion Thesaurus!

Congrats, Sarah! Email me your addy and I’ll send it in the mail. 😉

  Now, on to the cover reveal. I’ve been following Heather McCorkle on Twitter, Facebook, and her blog for many months now and I’m SO excited to be a part of this! I LOVE her cover art and this one doesn’t disappoint! WOOT!

 

It’s finally here, the cover reveal for Heather McCorkle’s Rise of a Rector, the final novel in her channeler series (due out this October). To celebrate Heather is giving away two copies of her historical fantasy novel, To Ride A Puca. Before we get to that though, here is the cover:

To add it to your Goodreads lists click here. If you’d like to check out the rest of the channeler series (her novella Born of Fire is now FREE on Amazon & B&N!) you can do so on Amazon and Barnes and Noble. To win an eBook of To Ride A Puca, all you have to do is help Heather spread the word. There will be two winners! To enter fill out the form below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

13 comments on “Writer Wednesday: A Winner and A Book Cover Reveal!

  1. Sarah Fine says:

    …me? I won? WHOA! Yay! I won! *clears throat* I’ll try not to rub it in 🙂 Thanks, Laura!

    And–great cover, Heather!

  2. roguemutt says:

    That cover looks like something my publisher would toss together.

  3. Linda Gray says:

    Congratulations Sarah, and nice work, Heather!! Fun post, Laura, thanks!

  4. I think mutt just cuts and pastes the comment on his cover on everyone’s blog. I like it. This is a winner. Thanks, Laura.

  5. Lydia K says:

    Ooh, it looks great! Congrats, Heather!

  6. Woohoooooooooooo, Heather!

    Congratulations, Sarah!

  7. Awesome Cover! Congrats Heather…

    Hi, Laura,

    I’m featuring Heather today as well…. I have an unusual intro if you have the time to drop by.

Leave a Reply

