Flake-out Friday: The Crazy Nastyass Honey Badger


Last Thursday, I was in a particularly grumbletastic mood. Poor sleep, max stress, and ludicrous situations all added up to….yuckiness.

Anyway, my co-worker and BFF, Tiffany, cheered me up by showing me the following video. (Warning: there is, um, language here…but if you’re okay with that, then prepare to laugh your patootie off!)

THANK YOU, Tiffany!

Enjoy, dear friends!

6 comments on “Flake-out Friday: The Crazy Nastyass Honey Badger

  1. mhbenton says:

    That is too funny for words. Go Honey Badgers!

  2. kendallgrey says:

    This is one of my fave vids of all time. I showed it to my family at Christmas. Now we all quote lines from it when we’re together. HA!

  3. Sheri Larsen says:

    I love your title!

    Yeah, they are mean little suckers, huh? I’ve watched documentaries on badgers with my kids before. I do find their behavior interesting. Weird.

  4. Lynn Rush says:

    Ahhhhhhhhhh. This is freaking hysterical!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Old Kitty says:

    LOL! LOL! LOL! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY EASTER SUCH FUN!

    “The honey badger doesn’t give a shit.. ew what’s it eating?!?!” LOL!!

    Thank you thank you thank you! LOL!

    Take care
    x

  6. aparnanairphotography says:

    Best. Video. Ever. Husband and I laughed throughout the whole thing. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

