Flake-out Friday–Deb’s Dragons


Writer bud Deb Salisbury debuted her whimsical dragons a couple weeks ago on Etsy.

I. LOVE. THEM!

(Particularly Hector because the main character in my Day of Demons Anthology short story is named Hector.) 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aren’t they cute!!!!!!!

12 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Deb’s Dragons

  1. roguemutt says:

    Not as cute as bulldogs.

  2. Karen Lange says:

    Wow, I wouldn’t even know how to begin to make a dragon! 🙂 Happy Friday!

  3. Lynn Rush says:

    They ARE awesome!!!!Happy Friday!

  4. I love dragons so I approve of this post.

  5. Carol Riggs says:

    Those are adorable!! I love dragons. I like the little black one clinging to the pine cone. 🙂

  6. They are SUPER cute. The white one is my fave. 🙂

  7. Sheri Larsen says:

    Now, I really like these!

  8. amie borst says:

    awesome! they’re so cute!

  9. Wow! Thank you, Laura!!!!!!!!!!!

    I need to get online more often. 🙂

  10. Krispy says:

    Oh, they’re lovely!

  11. Old Kitty says:

    Awwww such adorable delicate sweet and tiny dragons!! And so vivid too!! Awww they’re lovely! I love dragons – much misunderstood creatures!
    🙂

    Take care
    x

Leave a Reply

