FYI: I’m Blogging Tues and Fri This Week


I’m joining Alex Cavanaugh’s launch fun on Tuesday.

On Friday, I’m officially sharing good news and hosting a GIVEAWAY!!!

I hope you spread the word and I look forward to seeing you!

photo credit

8 comments on “FYI: I’m Blogging Tues and Fri This Week

  1. Sounds fun – see you then! Can’t wait to read your announcement!

  2. Woot! I can hardly wait for Friday! 😀

  3. roguemutt says:

    Well about time you announce that. Quit beating around the bush with vague tweets already!

  4. Have fun. Looking forward to hearing the news. 🙂

  5. Ciara Knight says:

    It’s going to be the party of the year. 🙂 I’m looking forward to it.

  6. Leigh Moore says:

    Best of luck to Alex with his new release. I have Cassastar, and the new one sounds even cooler! Must catch up on my reading! Zerg~ 🙂 ❤

  7. Lydia K says:

    Can’t wait to hear the good news officially on your blog!

  8. aparnanairphotography says:

    Your photo on this blog is uber cool. I might do a post about “illusion” photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

