Flake-out Friday–A Secret Revealed!!!


I’m so stoked to be a part of this weekend’s internet phenom wherein Elana Johnson’s NEW covers for POSSESSION and SURRENDER are revealed!

I’m a BIG fan of colors and I LOVE it when subtle shades and tones work together to create PERFECTION.

Aren’t these GORgeous?!?!?!

8 comments on “Flake-out Friday–A Secret Revealed!!!

  1. Karen Lange says:

    I agree, the colors are gorgeous!

  2. LydiaK says:

    I love them both. They are scrumptious. I wants them.

  3. Akoss says:

    They sure are gorgeous! 🙂

  4. Donna Hole says:

    Those are great covers.

    ……..dhole

Leave a Reply

