Flake-out Friday–Can’t Wait to See This!!!!!!


Loved the book, recognized the story as soon as I saw the trailer…

How do you think this’ll hold up to the book?

What movie are you jonesing to see???

12 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Can’t Wait to See This!!!!!!

  1. lexcade says:

    omg I hope it holds up. because it’s awesome. also, it makes me homesick. stupid cincinnati and its lack of mountains…

    but seriously, Donald Southerland AND Woody Harrelson? i’m there no matter what.

  2. At first I was skeptical but as I see the trailers and snippets, I have hope.

  3. lenny says:

    hi dr laura! i didnt read the books. i just got the whole set in the mail for a christmas present from one of my blogger friends. so now i gotta get busy reading cause its good to read first and go at the movie after.
    …hugs from lenny

  4. Ciara Knight says:

    I can’t wait for this! I loved the first book of the series. I have high hopes.

  5. Krispy says:

    Same as Elizabeth. I’m still a little skeptical, but the trailer looks good. So now I’m more cautiously optimistic. So yes, I am looking forward to it. 🙂

  6. kendallgrey says:

    I haven’t read it, but I hear the books are great. I’ll probably see the movie.

    I’m looking forward to “The Huntsman” – just for the Chris Hemsworth factor. Hot *and* Aussie? Can’t go wrong with that!

  7. Stephanie says:

    There are several. The new Sherlock Holmes, which is out today and I already have my ticket, the two Snow White re-imaginings coming next year, The Avengers, and of course The Hobbit.

  8. Donna Hole says:

    I haven’t read the book (ducks thrown objects). The movie looks pretty interesting.

    …………dhole

  9. roguemutt says:

    I have the book on my Kindle to read whenever I get to it.

  10. Arlee Bird says:

    I haven’t read the book but it sounds intriguing. I didn’t care for the trailer though.

    Lee
    Wrote By Rote

  11. akossket says:

    I still have to read the books but I’m one of those people who always give a chance to book adaptations. I’m sure it won’t flop.Ok, it better NOT flop 🙂

  12. Catherine Johnson says:

    I’m a big wuss on violent things, I’d have to know how violent it’s going to be (says the black belt lol). I must read the book though, after all I’ve read Divergent!

    We’ve just been to watch Arthur Christmas, that’s more my cup of tea 😉

Leave a Reply

