Flake-out Friday–So You Want To Write A Novel


This was big a few months ago and I totally dug it. Somehow, it seemed apropos for NaNo, so I embedded it into today’s post. πŸ˜‰

13 comments on “Flake-out Friday–So You Want To Write A Novel

  1. EArroyo says:

    LMAO…Yup the craziness of it all.

  2. Karen Lange says:

    Totally appropriate! I love it. πŸ™‚

  3. Lynn Rush says:

    LOVE THIS!!!!!! It just cracks me up. How do people think this stuff up? ROTFLOL!

  4. Vicki Tremper says:

    I remember this from months ago – sooo funny! Laura, you have been an excellent cheerleader this week. Please keep up the good work so I can keep up my brilliant word count. I want to write this darn NaNo novel with as little upset as possible to my family (who really don’t get it). Thanks!

  5. teh heh heh heh. thanks for sharing. i’m so tweeting this.

  6. I remember this when it came out. It’s still funny. πŸ™‚

  7. Totally appropriate for NaNo πŸ™‚

  8. Sheri Larsen says:

    You know what I love most about these videos: the voices – so appropriate for NaNo.

  9. L'Aussie says:

    I hope your NaNo is going well! Good to take a breather and laugh!

    Denise

  10. L'Aussie says:

    Just reading more of your posts I see you’re not NaNo ing!

  11. Ahahahahahahaha. Love this. So funny. Thanks for giving me a laugh, my friend. I’m not doing NaNo this year. *feeling like a wimp*

  12. akossket says:

    I discovered this video because of Nanowrimo last year and I STILL get a kick out of it. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

