Go NaNoers!!!!


 

Just stopping by on a Tuesday to wish all NaNoWriMo participants a happy opening day!

I’ll be cheering you guys and gals on throughout the month. Be sure to stop by and share your word counts and pick up a refreshment (in the form of Flake-out Friday) and some tips (on Mental Health Monday)!

7 comments on “Go NaNoers!!!!

  1. Sheri Larsen says:

    Ditto!! I love your enthusiasm!

  2. Kendall Grey says:

    Go go go! Thanks for your virtual support of all the Nano freaks (myself included) 🙂

  3. Lynn Rush says:

    Write on, my friends.

  4. And so it begins. Happy writing!

  5. J E Fritz says:

    Thanks for the cheers. I’m starting to think I’m crazy for trying it : ) Good luck to everyone else!

  6. Woo-hoo for NaNoWriMo! Happy writing to all those involved in this madness. And I love the comic you chose. I have the same comic taped to a cover of one of my writing journals from high school.

Leave a Reply

