Happy Halloween and Happy NaNo Eve!!!!


While kids are trick or treating, writers are cracking knuckles and stretching fingers in preparation for the kick off of NaNoWriMo at midnight.

Best of luck writers!

Feel free to check in here with your progress throughout the month. I wanna see how all y’all are doing along the way.

Also, check out Elizabeth Mueller’s Spookfesta for the release of her novel, DARKSPELL!!!!

18 comments on “Happy Halloween and Happy NaNo Eve!!!!

  1. Hi, Laura! Happy Halloween! I’ve been writing up a storm. I guess I should’ve just saved that for NaNo, but one more obligation will break my back!

    ♥.•*¨Elizabeth¨*•.♥

  2. Sheri Larsen says:

    Ditto! Good luck to all those participation in NaNo!!

    Happy Halloween!

  3. Vicki Tremper says:

    Good luck to all us WriMos! And Happy Halloween!

  4. Kendall Grey says:

    Gonna be a crazy month!😉

  5. Happy Halloween, and have fun with NaNo!

  6. Karen Lange says:

    Looking forward to hearing about your progress. Cheering you on!:)

  7. Gonna take the plunge too. May your characters nag you every time you step away from the keyboard this month!

  8. Leigh Moore says:

    good luck to you, LBD! I didn’t realize it started at midnight. I guess no time like the present. Happy Halloween~ :o)

  9. Laila says:

    Happy Halloween to you. I stopped over from Elizabeth’s site to say hi. Good luck in NaNo. I’m doing a lot of writing, but thinking of trying it nex year.:)

  10. Lydia K says:

    Happy NaNoEve! I can’t wait to hear what your novel is about. Good luck, Laura!

  11. Linda Gray says:

    Flexing, stretching, eating protein for brain!! I will be checking in. Good luck to you, to, and especially, have fun.

  12. akossket says:

    Happy Halloween and Happy Nanowrimo.

  13. jules says:

    happy hallowe’en!
    Whilst I’m not doing the nanowrimo, I’ll be writing my book and I’ll try and do the main bulk of it during November, with the first draft deadline of just before Christmas….. argh, sounds scary!

  14. Ella says:

    Happy Halloween; I’m on the fence about Nanowrimo, but I love your description~ I might just join in~

    I, too am part of the spooktacular Elizabeth launch~

  15. Cheree says:

    Good luck to all participating in Nano.

  16. Donna Hole says:

    I’m not participating; but I wish everyone who is good luck:)

    ……dhole

Leave a Reply

