Flake-out Friday–NaNoWriMo–I’m Gonna Pump…You Up!…Er, Or At Least Give You Something To Think About


Any of this look familiar?

It’s November and I’m gonna write a freaking book.

Beware the puff. But he has a good point. And he’s funny.

4 comments on “Flake-out Friday–NaNoWriMo–I’m Gonna Pump…You Up!…Er, Or At Least Give You Something To Think About

  1. Will says:

    OMG, those were funny! And, hit a few raw nerves from last year. I’m still on the ‘no’ side of the fence, but hey, I may stop by the write-ins to enjoy the company.

  2. Ciara Knight says:

    I’m so getting nervous about NaNo. I’ve got to get the outline worked out, at a minimum. Good luck. I guess I should look at signing up. LOL

  3. Karen Lange says:

    Wasn’t too distracted by the puff…Happy Friday! 🙂

  4. Lynn Rush says:

    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! These were great! I’m gearing up for NaNo! Woot!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

