Flake-out Friday: Dear God, I’ve Become The Cat Lady…Also, CONTEST WINNERS!!!!


All the stereotypes are true. If you’re a single woman in a big house, you’re going to have cats. Lots of them.

*shakes head*

I never thought it would happen to me. Guess that’s how denial works.

But they’re just SO CUUUUTE! How could I NOT keep them?

*grin*

Gracie (The Diva Princess)

Callie (upper right) and Lily (lower left) (The Twins)

Mahli (The Boy)

 

And now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for…

*drum roll please*

The winners of last week’s blog tour contestants are:

Lydia K wins Wasteland by Lynn Rush!

AND

Amie Borst wins Monarch by Michelle Davidson Argyle

Post your email and I’ll forward it on to Lynn and Michelle respectively.

CONGRATS!!!!!!

12 comments on “Flake-out Friday: Dear God, I’ve Become The Cat Lady…Also, CONTEST WINNERS!!!!

  1. Karen Lange says:

    Congrats to the winners! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Sheri Larsen says:

    Congrats to the winners!! And I love the looks of Gracie! Beautiful. We have a dog named Gracie. ๐Ÿ™‚ yeah, they look nothing alike.

  3. Lynn Rush says:

    Yay winners!!! Woot!!!
    Love the pictures you posted here, Laura!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Catherine Johnson says:

    Cute cats ๐Ÿ™‚ Congrats winners! Have a great weekend, Laura!

  5. Congrats to the winners! Kitties are so cute, but I am SO allergic…

    I have an award for you Laura…

  6. lenny says:

    hi! hooray for the winners!!! wow! i love those pictures of your cats. being alones not so much fun. but when you got cool pets like that it lots of fun. i hope you have a real fun and nice weekend.
    …hugs from lenny

  7. Teh heh.
    And congrats to winners.

  8. I want the first kitty.

    Oh, and congrats to the winners.

    Still want the first kitty. ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. roguemutt says:

    Yup, you’re becoming like my sisters. What’s with women and cats? It’s bizarre.

  10. Lydia K says:

    What? I’m so psyched! Thanks Laura!

  11. […] ragdoll cat, Gracie (y’all met her last week), definitely inspired my writing. In my very first book, the main character has a long haired, blue […]

  12. aparnanairphotography says:

    The pets are magnificent! So much personality in just one household!

Leave a Reply

