Flake-out Friday–Comedy Time, Yo!


I saw Billy Gardell’s Comedy Central special, Halftime, last week and laughed right out of my funk.

Here’s the show, broken down into separate clips. Enjoy!

 

8 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Comedy Time, Yo!

  1. Thanks for the clips. He’s so funny!

  2. Funny! I love me some comedy. 🙂

  3. Lydia K says:

    I don’t know this guy. I loved the part about the play dates, ha ha!

  4. dawnall says:

    I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger award. I love reading your blog so wanted to share it with others.

    http://dawnall.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/im-a-versatile-blogger-award-nominee/

  5. amie borst says:

    i didn’t get to watch all of the videos, but the first one was funny as heck! thanks for sharing!

  6. Yeah, thanks a lot for sharing, I just watched the whole show. What a great and funny way to spend my Saturday morning!

  7. Elliot says:

    Never heard of this guy, and he’s awesome. So thanks. I’m about to (hopefully) rent an apartment from this stand-up comedian who calls himself the Ragin Cajun.

  8. Catherine Johnson says:

    I’ve never heard him before, he’s hilarious!

Leave a Reply

