Flake-out Friday–South Park Me, Baby!


On Wednesday, I blogged about character development as part of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog’s new blog chain topic.

Today, I thought I’d share how South Park can help you develop characters too!

Just go to this link to create your own South Park Avatar. You can be a fourth grader, a Canadian, a man, or a woman with your own hair, clothes, facial expression, and accessories.

I’m an angel who knows how to torture my characters. Cute, right?

8 comments on “Flake-out Friday–South Park Me, Baby!

  1. Haha…yes, very cute!!

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    AWESOME!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Happy FRIDAY. Have a great weekend!

  3. Oh I’ll have to pass this link on to Rogue Mutt at his blog.

  4. Hehe suits you! Have a fab weekend!

  5. Kendall Grey says:

    Thanks for the link. I love my new South Park avatar! 😉

  6. Too funny and cute!

    Enjoy your halo an wings this weekend.

  7. Lydia K says:

    How perfect!
    Have a great weekend, Laura!

  8. Ciara Knight says:

    That’s so fun! Have a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

