Happy Labor Day!


Hi gang! I actually get the day off, so that’s what I’m doing…taking the day off, LOL!

Hopefully, I’ll get to do some writing on my WIP that’s about 1/2 done.

What’re you up to on this fine day?

10 comments on “Happy Labor Day!

  1. Lynn Rush says:

    I’m off for a little run, then nothing much other than hanging with family and editing Wasteland II! Woot!!!

  2. Have a happy holiday! I’m probably going to try to write a lot this morning and then might hit a movie.

  3. Karen Lange says:

    Have a great day! I am sort of taking the day off….:)

  4. Mike says:

    I’m going to be watching season two of Breaking Bad.

  5. Lydia K says:

    Enjoy your day off! I’m trying to relax too. 🙂

  6. Donna Hole says:

    I spent all weekend on requested revisions to my short story due to be published in October. Whoopee; I just finished and sent them on their way. Now I get to worry over the changes. I think I’ll play some solitaire to take my mind off things.

    Have a wonderful day off Laura. I’ve sure appreciated mine 🙂

    ……dhole

  7. aparnanairphotography says:

    Aha! I have gone rogue this week and, above & beyond just a day off, I took the entire week off! Hope you had a good day!!

  8. I took yesterday off, too, with a no-labor Labor Day. Now I’m having a hard time getting going.

Leave a Reply

