Flake-out Friday–Public Service Announcement


For those of you who remember In Living Color, you also remember their very serious and very informative Public Service Announcements a la Fire Marshall Bill.

Watch these videos to learn crucial Fire Safety Tips.

 

8 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Public Service Announcement

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    I remember these! What a riot. I needed good laugh, thanks. 🙂 Have a great weekend.

  2. Hah…I LOVED In Living Color!!

  3. Lynn Rush says:

    Oh. My. Gosh. HE IS SO FUNNY! Seriously. How does he do that??? Thanks for the chuckles.

  4. Karen Lange says:

    I remember seeing a few of these. I think of them when someone says “Let me tell you something.”

    Have a great weekend!

  5. Mike says:

    In Living Color totally launched Jim Carrey’s career. Too bad he’s in a mid-life crisis and his career is tanking.

  6. Catherine Johnson says:

    Hilarious! I watched the middle one with my 5 yr old. Glad it wasn’t any more gory lol. I love Jim, I hope he has a fresh start soon.

  7. Lydia K says:

    Dude, he scares me. In funny way, but still.

  8. Donna Hole says:

    Highly entertaining 🙂 Who can’t use a laugh on a Friday, and a long weekend. Thanks Laura.

    I haven’t been around blogger in a couple weeks – had some personal stuff to handle. But I enjoyed this.

    ……..dhole

Leave a Reply

