Flake-out Friday–Laughter is the best medicine


So we’ve had a week’s worth of tips on how to practice good mental health and on finding balance.

LAUGHTER is a huge part of wellness and mental health.

These videos made me laugh. Enjoy!

11 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Laughter is the best medicine

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    Love the cats and I’m a huge Wierd Al fan. He cracks me up. I love people who make me laugh. 🙂

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    HA! That WAS funny. You’re right. We just got to laugh a bit more in this world, you know? Enough stuff out there to make me sad. Great post!

  3. Karen Lange says:

    Laughter is a good thing. 🙂 Thanks for sharing these. Have a great weekend!

  4. Mary W. says:

    Love Wierd Al! Whenever “The Day The Music Died” comes on, I always end up singing the words for “The Saga Begins”.

    Thanks for the smile!

  5. Carol Riggs says:

    Weird Al is so creative. ;o) Thanks for the laughs!

  6. Love the cats!
    Happy Weekend!

  7. Mike says:

    Yeah Wierd Al is something else. Very funny and not flakey like Jim Carrey

  8. Catherine Johnson says:

    I’ve never heard Weird Al before, where have I been? So funny!

  9. I love Weird Al! You can YouTube a classic from the Tom Snyder Show of Another One Rides the Bus. Classic stuff.

  10. Arlee Bird says:

    Not a cat fan, but I do like Weird Al. The Nirvana song is classic. The cool thing is that not only are the parodies funny, but the music and the production values of the videos are excellent.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

Leave a Reply

