Flake-Out Friday–Ben Bailey, The Cash Cab Guy


Last Friday, I lounged on the couch and watched Comedy Central. Ben Bailey’s special Road Rage and Accidental Ornithology was SO funny, I decided to share my favorite bits from the show. I wish the clips were longer, because the hilarity only improves as the scenes go on. Anyway, here are the opening gambits. Enjoy!

The DVD Trailer:

Hudson River Challenge:

Google:

Cash Cab Fall Back Plan:

Honking Electrician:

5 comments on “Flake-Out Friday–Ben Bailey, The Cash Cab Guy

  1. Kendall Grey says:

    Too funny! I’ve never seen this guy before. I really liked the “allergic to people who are lactose intolerant” bit. Cracked me up. 🙂

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    Okay, this guy is tooooo funny. Never heard of him until now. 🙂

    Happy FRIDAY!

  3. Lydia K says:

    OMG, this guy is so funny!

  4. I loved the Google one!

  5. roguemutt says:

    Our weatherman here is named Ben Bailey. That’s weird.

Leave a Reply

