I’ve Been Tagged!!!!


A coule weeks ago, Jane Lebak (author, QT blog contributer, critter extraordinaire) tagged me with the “All About Me(me).” So, I have to answer the following questions and tag 3 other bloggers.

If you could go back in time and relive one moment, what would it be?

Hmmm, that’s a toughy. I try to stay in the moment, so remembering not so easy for me, LOL! Perhaps I would go back to my trip to New Zealand…that was really awesome!

If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?

That’s easy. I’d get an agent to offer me rep rather than offer me a reject, LOL!😉 (I’m not hyperfocused on writing to the exclusion of all other things, or anything. Really)

What movie/TV character do you most resemble in personality?

Oh, this is sad, but I was much like Meg on Family Guy, but with longer hair. Now, I’d say I most closely resemble the humorous side kick who’s a bit clutzy.

If you could push one person off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?

Uh, if I told you, I’d have to kill you.

Name one habit you want to change in yourself.

Engagin in negative self-talk.

Describe yourself in one word.

Introverted.

Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.

Assertive.

Why do you blog? Answer in one sentence.

I love connecting with the writerly community.

Name at least 3 people to send this meme to, and then inform them. (Okay, so I went for 4, sue me.😉 )

Sarah Fine

Lydia Kang

Cate Peace

Vicki Tremper

**********

We’re wrapping up this month’s Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog topic. Check out Deb’s post! Stay tuned next month for our next topic.

15 comments on “I’ve Been Tagged!!!!

  1. Sarah says:

    Er. Thanks for tagging me. These are great answers! *runs off to hide*

  2. Vicki Tremper says:

    I’m with Sarah. You’ll find me under the bed, frantically scribbling.

    I would never thought to call you introverted. Hmm, interesting.

  3. I love these honest answers. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Kendall Grey says:

    Where did you go in NZ? I was there a few years ago and would love to go back too. Loved Rotarua (sp?) most, but every place was beautiful.

    I’m surprised you said you were introverted. I don’t picture you that way at all!

    Negative self-talk = the bane of all writers. Unfortunately, it’s hard not to do it when there’s so much negativity around.

  5. Linda Gray says:

    New Zealand sounds like a perfect place to escape the cares and woes of a writerly humorous clutzy introverted long-haired sidekick. It also seems like a perfect place to take some deep breaths and look around with new eyes. Who knows, if you’re there, maybe that fab agent you’ve been pining for will track you down! (Uh oh, now I have a terrible urge to go to NZ myself.)

  6. akossket says:

    This was a lot of fun to read. There are so many meme(s) out there.🙂
    Thanks for sharing this with us.

    PS: you don’t sound “introverted” on your blog at all.🙂

  7. Ciara Knight says:

    Great answers! I love how you dodged the cliff one. LOL

  8. lexcade says:

    Uh oh, truth time! LOL. Love your answers (and am totes jealous about NZ; I want to go there someday). This is fun! I guess I know what I’ll be doing later😉

  9. I’d have to agree with the others, you don’t sound introverted to me.

    Thanks for sharing your personal thoughts with us. It’s always nice to get to know our blogger friends better.

  10. Lydia K says:

    Aw, thanks for tagging me! Ack, I’m thinking of my answers and they’re all coming out lame! Ack!

  11. roguemutt says:

    Can we play freeze tag instead?

  12. Kari Marie says:

    Enjoyed reading your answers. Negative self-talk is a problem for me too.😦

  13. Regina says:

    Great post. This reminds me that I have one of these to post as well. Almost forgot about it.

Leave a Reply

