Road Trip and the Traveling Blog!


Hi all! *waves*

I’m takin’ the day off and traveling to Brimfield, MA where the largest antique show in the US is heald three times a year!

These pics are from the Brimfield.com site:

Arial photo of the Brimfield Antique Show, September 8, 2006.

Photo of Brimfield Antique Show, May 2006

Wish me luck that I find something *perfect* for the house. 😉

More importantly, tho, check out Lydia’s response to the Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog Chain to the question:

What do you do when you lose your writing mojo?

(In case you missed it, here’s my response from last week.)

Every Wednesday

9 comments on “Road Trip and the Traveling Blog!

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    That looks like a lot of fun. Have a great time.

  2. vixter2010 says:

    Fun, I love you spot some good finds!

  3. What fun! Have a great shopping through all of those antiques. I am INSANE about them … I would want them all!

  4. Stephanie McGee says:

    Have fun!!!

  5. Kendall Grey says:

    Oh wow! Who knew they had shows like this? Hope you find a ton of stuff to make your new house awesome(r)!

  6. Terry says:

    That seems like a pretty fun and interesting place to be! I wish I was there. However, I am not but I recently had to sell jewelry and I was able to get the most money by selling it with the professionals at Revere Jewels. Let me know if you come across some cool gemstones or some type of jewelry! If you have any pictures that would be awesome!

  7. Enjoy your trip, Laura. Blessings to you…

  8. Good luck! Relax and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

