“Z” is for Zip By


My goodness, this month has flown!

It’s been a LOT of fun working the A to Z challenge and getting to know other participants. I hope my posts have been informative and entertaining and that we’ll all continue to circulate and converse.

I’m always open for feedback, so feel free to let me know what likes and dislikes you have or if there’s some topic you’re interested in me covering.

As always, I’m happy to answer any psych related topic (as long as it pertains to writing) on Mental Health Mondays!

See you ’round the interwebz!!!! *waves*

 

11 comments on ““Z” is for Zip By

  1. Doris says:

    Woohoo! We made it!

    It has been fun and interesting, especially getting to meet new people.

    Doris

  2. It’s been a fun ride. 🙂

  3. Carradee says:

    Quite fun. If I ever start a writer blog, I’ll have to play with that A-Z thing. 😀

  4. Wow. Looks at the calendar. What the heck happened to April. It’s…it’s gone…

    ❤ Gina Blechman

  5. Hi, Laura,

    I found out one thing, we have a few things in common. Like writing for about two years. Improving greatly, but both of us agent free.

    Let’s hope by the end of this year that will change! Good luck and you’ll see me often.

    Michael

  6. roguemutt says:

    Only it pertains to writing? So I can’t ask you about my schizophrenia?

  7. Trisha says:

    I got through this A-Z in true pantser fashion…but it’s taken it’s toll! LOL. I feel like I need to sleep for a week!

  8. Lindsay says:

    Woot. We made it to the end of the challenge. 🙂

  9. Nas says:

    It was interesting to read your entries. And I enjoyed being around here!

  10. Akoss says:

    Although I didn’t participate in this challenge, it was always fun and interesting to read your posts. 🙂

  11. Arlee Bird says:

    It did zip by for sure. And now here it is June and what happened to May! I’m getting so behind in things. I’ll be going through A to Z posts until next April.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

Leave a Reply

