“R” is for Rorschach


A blog buddy and fellow Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog contributor, Sarah Fine, is hosting a blog contest over at The Strangest Situation.

All you have to do is look at a Rorschach blot and comment on what it looks like. Then, she will analyze your mind and describe you darkest and deepest desires.

JUST KIDDING!

Okay, really, if you comment, follow Sarah’s blog, and spread the word, you will be entered to win a $30 Amazon gift card, a 3-chapter crit by Sarah herself, or a psychology reading pack (a couple books to help writers deal with psych stuff in their characters).

Super cool!

So head on over there and enter!!! Go on, what’re you waiting for???

10 comments on ““R” is for Rorschach

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    I’ll pop over and check it out. Thanks, Laura. Happy Thursday.

  2. kendallgrey says:

    I went there and posted. Very cool! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Sarah says:

    Hey! Thanks so much for linking to my contest, Laura! People have had the most creative, interesting responses to my inkblot. I am loving reading about all the different things people see!

  4. Thanks for the information, Laura…

  5. ketmakkura says:

    I have been ruined by pop culture. I looked at “Rorschach” and my brain went to “The Watchmen”. …I’m heading over in the right direction now.

  6. Cheree Smith says:

    Thanks for the link. Heading over now.

  7. Thanks! I’m going, I’m going!

  8. akoss says:

    Awesome! Thanks for sharing.🙂

  9. Thanks for the link. Already popped over and joined in the fun

Leave a Reply

