Flake-out Friday: M is for Magic


Ok, so I’m not sure how this worked, but it’s SUPER COOL!!!!

(The link)

10 comments on “Flake-out Friday: M is for Magic

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    Cool! LOL, I didn’t look how to do it. I like the mystery. 🙂

  2. Lydia K says:

    Ha ha, very fun! Love your Friday posts!

  3. Arlee Bird says:

    I did it wrong I guess cause I had a different card in mind. I’m sure it all has something to do with math.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

  4. IT didn’t work for me either. But it was fun.

  5. That was wicked cool – Dr. D – I have reading your A to Z every day but am so busy doing my own I haven’t posted nearly enough on my fav blog!

    Anywho – if you guys have a chance – visit quillorpill on Monday – I interview an army doctor/writer and he’d love your feedback and get to know all you wonderful ladies!!

  6. Anita Miller says:

    I want to do some magic…disappearing now to watch the video. 🙂

  7. Ahahahahaha, so cool, Laura. That was fun. 😉

  8. I kept getting lost following the directions. 😦 Maybe I should have tried it without the music. It distracted me (which is why I don’t write with music on).

  9. Donna Hole says:

    It said my card was 4, but it was 2. Oh well; it was fun. As soon as I stopped touching the cards new instructions appeared. Freaky . .

    Have a good weekend Laura.

    ……..dhole

Leave a Reply

