Flake-out Friday–My Project


Last week, I shared with you guys that I finally closed on my Dream House. As a result, I’ve dedicated this month to some house related posts (that I will try to connect to writing in some way) while I get renovations rockin’ and rollin’.

Because my time will be mostly taken up with said “reno,” I beg for you patience if I’m not as attentive to the blogosphere as usual.

I’d also like to thank everyone who’ve been super supportive and just as excited as I am about this endeavor. You. Guys. ROCK!

*warm fuzzies*

house renovation cartoons, house renovation cartoon, house renovation picture, house renovation pictures, house renovation image, house renovation images, house renovation illustration, house renovation illustrations

 


8 comments on “Flake-out Friday–My Project

  1. Doris says:

    Good luck with your renovation project. How exciting!

    And happy Valentine’s !

    Doris

  2. Ciara Knight says:

    Good luck with the reno. I’m uber-excited for you. You are living a dream of mine. Please, please, please post picutres as you go. 🙂 Happy Friday!

  3. I second Ciara’s request. Before and after pics would be cool.

  4. Lynn Rush says:

    I’d love to watch the before and after pics as well. How exciting for you! Woot!! Please, no hammers in the eye please….

  5. Hurray for your dream house! 🙂 Happy renovating!

  6. I hope the Simpson’s one doesn’t happen to you. I’m still cringing from it. 😛

  7. Lydia K says:

    Good luck with the renovation. And don’t watch the Money Pit, please!

  8. Donna Hole says:

    At this point I think buying ANY house would be a dream house for me.

    Congratulations on the closing, and good luck with renovations. What a great adventure to put your time into.

    …….dhole

Leave a Reply

