Flake-out Friday–This Is What Christmas Is All About


Happy Christmas Eve dear friends!!! For those of you still surfing the interwebz today, I’d like to share with you one of my favorite Christmas memories from childhood. Even to this day, I watch A Charlie Brown Christmas every year.

(And I own the soundtrack–it’s some seriously great music, people, for realz!)

Linus shares what Christmas is all about:

8 comments on “Flake-out Friday–This Is What Christmas Is All About

  1. Thank you for sharing that Charlie Brown Christmas! I enjoyed it so much! Blessings to you, always, Laura…

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    Very NICE!!!! Merry Christmas, Laura.

  3. Merry Christmas, Laura!

  4. Charli Mac says:

    I love Linus, had a crush on him as a kid. I am sharing this with my little ones tonight. Thanks for reminding us! Happy Holidays.

  5. Amie Borst says:

    i have the soundtrack, too 🙂 and i have the piano songbook and play from it at our holiday parties 😀

    now stop blogging and go have some yuletide fun! merry christmas!

  6. Ciara Knight says:

    Love this! Thanks for sharing. Merry Christmas, Laura!! 🙂

  7. Doris says:

    Merry Christmas!!!

    Doris

  8. Christmas isn’t Christmas without Snoopy and the gang. And I totally agree about the music.

Leave a Reply

