Flake-out Friday–Thanksgiving Leftovers with Roseanne


Gosh, I don’t know about you, but I’m still full from yesterday.

Let’s relive some of the holiday fun, Roseanne style!

Here’s part two if you’re interested in the exciting conclusion. 😉

6 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Thanksgiving Leftovers with Roseanne

  1. I saw the videos and thought, nah, don’t have time. Then I saw it was Roseanne. I always liked that show. Thanks for a good laugh. I’m still chuckling. Ha! Blessings to you…

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    OMW–Rosanne is so funny. I didn’t watch the show regularly, but when I caught an episode, I was always laughing.

  3. lbdiamond says:

    Carol–The clips are long (it’s the whole episode). Thanks for stopping by. 😉

    Lynn–I LOVE Roseanne!

  4. charli mac says:

    Super stuffed from yesterday. Roseanne…loved that show and loved watching it again. Thanks for sharing.

  5. KarenG says:

    Hi Laura! This reminds me of how much I miss Roseanne. That was such an awesome show, although I didn’t enjoy the last couple years of the series, the first few years were so good.

    Adding your blog to my sidebar!

    KarenG

  6. Yes, the clips were long. I enjoyed every moment! Hey! I had fun watching. Thanks for the opportunity.

Leave a Reply

