Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog PLUS Thanksgiving Eve


Welcome to Deb’s debut as a contributor to the Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog! Check out her response to this month’s question. Then come back here to share in some Thanksgiving Eve fun.

**********

And now for some Thanksgiving Eve fun! Are y’all hungry yet??? Who’s cooking? What’re your favorite side dishes? (It’s stuffing and sweet potatoes all the way for me!)

Clips from A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving:

Snoopy and the Lawn Chair

Does your Thanksgiving dinner look like this?

8 comments on “Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog PLUS Thanksgiving Eve

  1. Love Snoopy!! And the traveling blog. So cool!

  2. Happy Thanksgiving, Laura!

    I’m not cooking – everyone runs and hides when I even offer. Le sigh.

  3. Lindsay says:

    Yay for Snoopy.

    Hope you have a nice Thanksgiving.:)

  4. Becky says:

    I LOVE Charlie Brown Thanksgiving!!!!!

    Once, when I was in a bad place, I lived in the first trailer God ever made and I didn’t even have a car. My mom would pick me up and take me to work and to the grocery store.

    I had very little money and my much younger brother wanted to stay the night with me.

    We watched the Charlie Brown Thanksgiving, and made popcorn, buttered toast, and opened some pretzels. We had kool-aid to drink. He thought it was a blast.

    Thanks for reminding me of this!

    Hope you have a wonderful thanksgiving!

  5. lbdiamond says:

    I love all the Charlie Brown cartoons–the Thanksgiving and Christmas ones are my favorite!

    I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  6. budi tan says:

    i like your article..
    very interesting!!

    come view my blog too..

Leave a Reply

