Flake-out Friday–Um, Why Aren’t You At the Theater Like RIGHT NOW?!


Alrighty, folks, dish. How many of you have already seen HP7???

The trailer (in case you’ve been hiding under a rock and missed it):

Tell me, friends, are you sad (like me) that the series is coming to a close??? What will we have next to look forward to? *wails*

*sniff* Um, uh, m-m-maybe The Hunger Games? *shaky voice, filled with hope*

7 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Um, Why Aren’t You At the Theater Like RIGHT NOW?!

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    Going to attempt the 3:25 show today. My middle son (with special needs) is obsessed with Harry Potter. My husband is keeping the other two boys so we can have a ‘Mother Son date’. 🙂 I’ll let you knonw if we get in. LOL
    Hunger Games are coming! The dark ash is blowing to a theatre near you.

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    Oh wow, it’s coming out in two parts?? I know, I’m the only one on the planet who hasn’t seen these movies (or read the books.) LOL. Ciara, I hope you get into the movie this afternoon!

    Happy Friday.

  3. Lydia Kang says:

    I am dying to see this! But I have to wait till I can get a sitter…sniff…

  4. Charli Mac says:

    Gotta wait for the tweener. Dang kids. Gotta wait for the hubby. Dang spouses.

    I need a mental health day…a day to play hooky and sit in the movies…all day…by myself.

    It’s been ages since I’ve seen a movie alone…

    Popcorn and nachos…take me away.

  5. elisajeglin says:

    I’m going to see it Sunday…it’s the first day my b/f and I have off together. And yes, I will be very sad when the series finally comes to a close. Harry Potter mania has been going on since I was 12, so it will be like a chapter in my life has come to an end.

  6. Kathee J says:

    Must…get…over…the flu! Have tickets to the show tomorrow night with my eight year old son (took him to the midnight showing last time!) – yippie! Can’t wait – and then with the final part in 3D!!! Have Hunger Games on my Kindle to read – heard great things about it…

    Have a great weekend all…

  7. We’re going in a few weeks, after the crowds diminish a bit. Perfect timing for my son’s 11th b-day. 😀

Leave a Reply

