Labor Day!


Today is labor day and in lieu of Mental Health Monday, I’m going to share an homage to…work.

By the way, ever feel like Milton? Poor guy.

Here’s the link in case the video doesn’t work.

4 comments on “Labor Day!

  1. Christine Fonseca says:

    Haha! Happy Labor Day to you too!

  2. Charli Mac says:

    OMG, LMFAO. I have Milton on the “Pimpin’ Ain’t Easy Page” of my blog.

    I put him there because I feel like Milton when it comes to querying. And those lovely form rejections sound exactly like Bill Lumbergh. “Yeah…about that…”

    Love this! Happy hot dogs!

  3. AlexJ says:

    BUmmer, it wouldn’t play for me. Said Sony had blocked it…

  4. I love Milton – he is one of the funniest characters ever. Thanks so much for sharing this with us and giving us all a smile.

Leave a Reply

