Flake-out Friday–Spoof This!


If Newton applied his laws of motion to movies, he would have said:

With every smash hit franchise, there must be its equal and opposite disaster–THE SPOOF.

Here’s the trailer to Twilight’s knock off, Vampires Suck. Enjoy.

5 comments on “Flake-out Friday–Spoof This!

  1. Lynn Rush says:

    I saw a trailer for this movie and chuckled. I’m not one to usually like these types of movies (Yeah, I know, I’m boring/lame), but I laughed a bit. Still probably won’t go see it, but still . . . .

  2. Lua says:

    That was funny!! 🙂 Thank you for the link (and the laughs)

  3. lbdiamond says:

    LOL, yeah, I’m sure the trailer highlights the funniest moments of the movie. I like spoofs, tho…It’s all Leslie Neilson’s fault. 😉

  4. amie borst says:

    my husband was DYING to take me to see that for my birthday yesterday!! i told him that i’d wait for the DVD. LOL

  5. amie borst says:

    my 10 year old (a Twihard) laughed through the clip!

Leave a Reply

