Guest Blog Switcheroo and Some Good News (In Case Ya Hadn’t Heard Yet)


Just wanted to post a link to Elizabeth Mueller’s blog as she was gracious enough to host my guest post today.

Thanks, Elizabeth! This has really been a lot of fun!

************

For those of you who don’t know yet, I’d also like to announce (again, LOL!) that I PASSED my oral board exam and am now officially a Diplomate of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology! (In other words, I’m a board certified psychiatrist!) Ah, the culmination of 13 years of work, study, sweat, and angst. Woo-hoo!

12 comments on “Guest Blog Switcheroo and Some Good News (In Case Ya Hadn’t Heard Yet)

  1. Lydia Kang says:

    Ah, did I say I don’t check blogs on the weekends?
    Ahem.

    CONGRATS LAURA! I knew you could do it! Hooray! What a wonderful validation of all your hard work.

  2. kat says:

    Congrats! I’m sure that’s a big sigh of relief. Celebrate, you deserve it!

  3. Abby Annis says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  4. Hurray! Congrats, Laura!

  5. Christine Fonseca says:

    Congrats! ON BOTH!!!

  6. Thanks, ladies! It is a big relief to have that test done–been dreading it for five years, lol!

    Guest blogging is a lot of fun! I hope to have the opportunity to do more, for sure!

  7. Jackee says:

    Just came from there. It was awesome! Thanks for sharing about yourself and your journey.

  8. Lindsay says:

    Yay, congratulations. I’m off to check out your guest blog now. 🙂

  9. Arlee Bird says:

    Congratulations! That is quite an achievement. When I started college back in 1969 that was kind of my goal but I got sidetracked along the way. Good luck to you.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

  10. Lisa and Laura says:

    Oh my gosh, what an accomplishment! Congratulations!!!

  11. Jamie Grey says:

    Congrats! That’s great news! I hope you’re able to go out and celebrate 🙂

Leave a Reply

