Flake-out Friday


So, in addition to watching waaaaaaay too much Family Guy, I also watch South Park. The parody of The Silence of the Lambs captivated me like a decade ago, what can I say?

(Thank you, Internet, for the great pic!)

Anyway, for Flake-out Friday, I found a YouTube video of Mac v PC using South Park-esque characters.

Enjoy!

6 comments on “Flake-out Friday

  1. Lynn Rush says:

    OMG. This is soooo awesome. I’m laughing out loud!!!

    Happy Friday!

  2. Christine Fonseca says:

    hahahahahaha!

  3. Lydia Kang says:

    I love your FOFs!

    ha ha!!!

  4. Awesome vid! 🙂 hahahaha. I loved Southpark when I was at Uni, when it had just started basically. I wrote an essay about ‘The grotesque female in Southpark’. I had a hoot! 🙂

  5. Lindsay says:

    Haha. Thanks for that. 🙂

  6. lbdiamond says:

    Haha, yeah, I totally loved this clip! 😀

Leave a Reply

