Flake-out Friday


I’m SO not the type of girl that goes on and on about how FANTASTIC her cat is.

Well, except for today. It’s Flake-out Friday and I’m allowed!

Okay, so, my cat is super-fantastic (like I said). She’s my precious. And she knows it. What’s more, she has the most angelic face, but she’s the most devilish-minded animal on the planet. Everything is a game to her. (Wouldn’t it be wonderful to live that way?) She loves her toys, her kitty tower, her tuna, and yes, the entire home is hers and she lets me co-inhabit it with her.

The BEST thing about her is she’s do damn cute, it’s painful. AND: She has clumps of fur between her toes. It’s so freaking adorable!

Okay, y’all can breathe a sigh of relief. Flake-out is over.

Now, please share what kind of animals y’all have and why they’re super fantastic!

Go to fullsize imageGo to fullsize image

(This isn’t her foot–she was too shy to be photographed–but this accurately depicts the delishiousness that is her toe fur. Yup.)

6 comments on “Flake-out Friday

  1. Zoe says:

    Ah, the fluffy goodness that is the Ragdoll kitteh. Which means I’m also a fan of that toe-fur-delishiousness 😀

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    LOL.
    My sweet shelties are my babies. Maddux is six and Herky is twelve.

    Maddux is my running buddy and a cuddler. It’s nice to be greeted each day with their happy faces!

  3. Jana Hutcheson says:

    We just adopted a dalmation named Lucy who is the sweeeeeetest little dog you’ve ever seen. She’s so obedient and just wants to be wherever you are all the time.

  4. I’m owned by a fluffy gray cat who has me rather well trained. I do adore my little guy! He heard me read this post (I swear he’s telepathic) and crawled into my lap to dictate my comment. 😉

  5. lbdiamond says:

    This is so great! Thanks for sharing your little ones, ladies! *hugs*

  6. e6n1 says:

    awww your cat sounds cuute.

    http://e6n1.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

