Blog Award


A big thanks to Amparo Ortiz for nominating me for the awesomsauce award! *grin* Check out her blog here for her take on the writerly journey.

Now, I’m gonna “cheat” and name one awesome blogger because I first heard the term awesomesauce from her!

Elana Johnson

Part two of “cheating”

I’ve been nominated by VB Tremper for the Beautiful Blogger Award! Thanks VB!

VB is a middle-grade and young adult fiction writer and a humanitarian. Check out her blog here for fantastic writerly information, book reviews, and contest announcements.

Beautiful Blogger Award

I’m supposed to give 7 truths about myself and pass on the award to 15 other bloggers. Well, I’ve shared much about myself here and here. 😀

Instead of nominating specific blogs, I want you–yes YOU–to post a link to your blog or website in the comments section and nominate a person whom you think has a cool blog. Let’s share the love people. Cuz we’re all awesome in our own way. 😀

C’mon. Don’t be shy. You know you wanna do it.

**********

For those of you who are just dying to know the truth from last week’s list:

4) I went hot air ballooning with the United States Hot Air Balloon Team!

Go to fullsize image

Leave a Reply

