Blog Awards


I’m super stoked and honored to receive a blog award from both Zoe Courtman, a fellow member of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Blog AND Jeanne Lyet Gassman, writer and QT bud.

Check out Zoe’s blog here.

And Jeanne’s blog here.

Thanks Zoe!

Thanks Jeanne!

https://i0.wp.com/2.bp.blogspot.com/_ZvIvoR3RsWk/S7UsDrgo8uI/AAAAAAAAAAw/P66wQ9DUJgA/s1600/CreativeWriter_award.jpg

The rules: Tell six lies and one truth and pass it on to seven lucky bloggers.

Which of the following statements is true?

1) I’m related to Louis XVI.

2) I’m allergic to my cat, but I don’t care.

3) I own a Harley.

4) I went hot air ballooning with the US Hot Air Balloon Team.

5) My favorite song is Black Hole Sun.

6) I have 6 tattoos.

7) I own property in New Zealand.

Seven lucky bloggers:

1) Danyelle Leafty

2) Lydia Kang

3) Stephanie McGee

4) Stina Lindblatt

5) Cole Gibsen

6) Shooting Stars

7) Steph Bowe

9 comments on “Blog Awards

  1. Nisa says:

    Haha! I love it! I am terrible at guessing, but I like number 1 so much that I’m going with it. I sincerely hope you’re not allergic to your cat! And if number seven is true, can I come and visit sometime? *grin*

  2. amie says:

    i’m guessing #2 is the truth. it would be sad to be allergic to your own cat, but i bet it’s true!

  3. Zoe says:

    Wow, these are hard! I’m gonna say number…ooh, I can’t pick! Okay, number four 😀

  4. Lynn Rush says:

    I’m guessing the true one is that you have six tattoos.

  5. lbdiamond says:

    Wow, great guesses, everyone! 😉

  6. Lydia Kang says:

    I was going to say the cat thing. But some of the other ones would be cool!

  7. EEEEEEP! You are such a doll. I can’t believe how my blogging friends brighten each and every day. Thank you.

  8. Cole Gibsen says:

    Hmmmm….I think the true one is…ooooh this is tough…I’m going with number 4 🙂

  9. I’ll be different and say 5. ;D My second pick would be three. (My math teacher (female) has a motorcycle licence, so I’m not ruling anyone out anymore as a possible Harley owner…)

Leave a Reply

