Flake-out Friday


To continue on my comedy montage for Flake-out Friday, I thought I’d share another “classic.” Jim Gaffigan is hilarious. My favorites are the Hot Pocket sketches, bacon references, and Holiday Traditions. Srsly funny stuff, gang!

Enjoy!

5 comments on “Flake-out Friday

  1. Kat says:

    OMG The Hoooooooot Poockeets is my absolute favorite. I nearly die of laughter every time I watch that bit.

  2. lydia K says:

    Hot Pockets scare me, though I’ve been tempted to buy. I think that just cinched it! Gawd, now i’ll have that Hot Pocket theme in my head all weekend. Thanks Laura!!!!

  3. Emily Ann says:

    Ha, love the hotpocket sketch. 😉 But it didn’t stop me from putting one in my brother’s lunch to day. 😛

  4. Jana Hutcheson says:

    Ohhhhh!!! I needed that!! Those were hil-ar-i-ous. Thanks. Gotta go now and wipe the mascara out from under my eyes.

  5. lbdiamond says:

    Caliente…Pockets! 😀

    Have a Hot Pocket for breakfast, a Hot Pocket for lunch, and be dead by supper.

Leave a Reply

