Flake-out Friday


Okay, so some of you know this already. I’m a big fan of Family Guy. It’s funny, irreverent, disgusting, and horrible. Yet I tune in for daily dose of reruns and Sunday nights for the new episode. I even break out into random catch-phrases and my co-workers are understanding enough not to get upset. Luckily for me, I work at a place where Family Guy is an accepted topic of conversation. I’ve even had people join me in the Peanut Butter Jelly Time dance. So cool.

Go to fullsize image

Anyway, I’d like to share some of my favorite scenes for Flake-out Friday.

Enjoy!

2 comments on “Flake-out Friday

  1. Pete says:

    I was once accused of “child abuse” for watching FG with my 10 year old son. (He has Apsperger’s – he’s a riot.)

  2. Cheree says:

    Who doesn’t love the Family Guy? Go Stewie.

Leave a Reply

